Sprzedaż

Nowa Sprzedaż

Data Doradca Imię Nazwisko Telefon Email Produkt Instytucja Wolumen Prowizja
14/05/2015 S. Mcdonald Johnny Reyes 792922597 jreyes0@eventbrite.com Kredyty Hipoteczne ING 56000 1120
01/04/2016 S. Matthews Todd Powell 885052448 tpowell1@arizona.edu Kredyty Hipoteczne NeoBank 70000 1400
24/02/2015 A. Fernandez Dennis Sullivan 791113703 dsullivan2@ft.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Idea Money 72000 1440
02/04/2016 K. Bowman Shirley Perez 888150701 Kredyty Hipoteczne Bank Spoldzielczy 17000 340
05/01/2016 K. Myers William Jordan 883792175 wjordan4@google.de Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Bank Spoldzielczy 36000 720
06/10/2015 D. Hudson Paul Robertson 883508546 Kredyty Hipoteczne Alior Bank 40000 800
02/08/2015 K. Rivera Edward Duncan 793829832 Kredyty Gotowkowe PRAGMA 78000 1560
25/05/2016 K. Rivera Jonathan Taylor 791120679 jtaylor7@soup.io Kredyty Hipoteczne PKO BP 22000 440
07/12/2015 C. Hicks James Gray 721077119 jgray8@loc.gov Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Bank Spoldzielczy 86000 1720
18/01/2015 D. Hudson Andrea Ortiz aortiz9@rakuten.co.jp Kredyty Hipoteczne BGZ 96000 1920
13/01/2015 K. Ellis Judith Woods 799813123 jwoodsa@addtoany.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT PKO BP 100000 2000
09/03/2016 M. Edwards Adam Mcdonald 736320829 amcdonaldb@networkadvertising.org Kredyty Gotowkowe Meritum Bank 41000 820
11/02/2015 D. Hudson Nicole Hicks 882568619 nhicksc@prlog.org Kredyty Gotowkowe Bibby Financial Services 63000 1260
25/02/2016 J. Chapman Lois Taylor 792628888 ltaylord@gmpg.org Kredyty Gotowkowe PLUS Bank 62000 1240
03/06/2015 D. Hudson Teresa Alexander 788983479 talexandere@opensource.org Kredyty Gotowkowe GNB 9000 180
14/07/2015 S. Matthews Rose Banks rbanksf@businessweek.com Kredyty Gotowkowe ING 74000 1480
12/01/2015 B. Banks Rachel Arnold 784363617 Kredyty Gotowkowe Bibby Financial Services 99000 1980
10/08/2015 K. Rivera Alice Brown 882193195 abrownh@apache.org Kredyty Firmowe z VAT DB PBC 56000 1120
31/01/2016 K. Bowman Phillip Hayes 799573463 phayesi@google.nl Kredyty Gotowkowe DB PBC 79000 1580
07/05/2015 K. Ellis Kathryn Williams 792128791 Kredyty Gotowkowe BOS 38000 760
30/05/2016 C. Hicks Jack Jenkins 786247110 Kredyty Hipoteczne Pekao SA 49000 980
15/02/2015 B. Banks Jeremy Fox 788526810 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Pekao SA 7000 140
10/02/2015 K. Rivera Joan Baker 889114406 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Idea Money 61000 1220
19/05/2015 D. Hudson Lois Garrett 889730601 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Meritum Bank 95000 1900
18/03/2016 S. Mcdonald Martin Sullivan 884421221 Kredyty Hipoteczne Grenke Leasing 2000 40
12/04/2015 M. Edwards Marie Ramirez 798396532 Kredyty Hipoteczne Eurolider 26000 520
30/09/2015 R. Ortiz Jennifer Reid 889095150 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Idea Bank 86000 1720
03/02/2015 E. Kennedy Betty Wood 694742454 bwoodr@nsw.gov.au Kredyty Gotowkowe NeoBank 88000 1760
09/01/2015 R. Ortiz Denise Brooks 796803801 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Eurobank 98000 1960
07/03/2015 M. Wright Billy Jacobs 794101215 bjacobst@opera.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Bibby Financial Services 86000 1720
18/05/2016 B. Banks Patricia Perkins 881235003 Kredyty Hipoteczne Pekao SA 100000 2000
07/03/2015 J. Chapman Donna Dunn 794160752 ddunnv@time.com Kredyty Gotowkowe Marshal Lion 64000 1280
21/07/2015 S. Mcdonald Laura Ortiz 781136803 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT ING 86000 1720
23/02/2016 S. Mcdonald Ronald Tucker 737916287 rtuckerx@hhs.gov Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Deutsche Bank 50000 1000
25/04/2015 S. Matthews Anna Kelley 884205186 akelleyy@etsy.com Kredyty Hipoteczne BZ WBK 4000 80
24/02/2015 D. Hudson Sara Howell 884300077 showellz@dyndns.org Kredyty Gotowkowe Leasing Polski 17000 340
30/06/2015 K. Myers Larry Ross 789016223 Kredyty Hipoteczne Meritum Bank 77000 1540
25/02/2015 A. Fernandez Howard Wells 695776099 Kredyty Hipoteczne PKO BP 96000 1920
04/02/2015 M. Edwards Arthur Collins 793062127 acollins12@hp.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT SGEF 67000 1340
27/06/2015 A. Fernandez Matthew Spencer 738752748 mspencer13@wikispaces.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Pekao SA 10000 200
03/03/2016 R. Morales Steven Alexander 884716222 salexander14@deviantart.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Meritum Bank 20000 400
13/12/2015 D. Hudson Janice Gomez Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Idea Bank 95000 1900
27/07/2015 K. Rivera Timothy Nelson Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Eurolider 10000 200
14/11/2015 J. Gutierrez Emily Carroll 785344991 ecarroll17@google.co.uk Kredyty Hipoteczne Meritum Bank 94000 1880
25/09/2015 K. Bowman Steven Rice 723864994 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Fundusz Mikro 87000 1740
02/04/2016 N. Fuller Walter Hall 883406590 Kredyty Gotowkowe PLUS Bank 58000 1160
28/05/2016 J. Gutierrez Cheryl Williams 883759537 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Idea Bank 62000 1240
19/10/2015 S. Mcdonald Charles Freeman 889318634 cfreeman1b@hao123.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Bank Pocztowy 87000 1740
19/03/2015 A. Fernandez Nancy James 694626993 njames1c@rakuten.co.jp Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT GNB 9000 180
31/07/2015 M. Edwards Douglas Brooks 787154621 Kredyty Hipoteczne NeoBank 79000 1580
08/02/2016 R. Morales Lois Austin 789118366 laustin1e@ustream.tv Kredyty Gotowkowe PKO BP 15000 300
24/07/2015 B. Kim Rebecca Weaver 886947451 Kredyty Gotowkowe Fundusz Mikro 31000 620
06/02/2016 D. Hudson Nancy Schmidt nschmidt1g@imageshack.us Kredyty Firmowe z VAT NeoBank 94000 1880
08/04/2015 N. Fuller Lois Ward 789169117 Kredyty Hipoteczne NeoBank 37000 740
31/12/2015 E. Kennedy Adam Cunningham 888033080 acunningham1i@cdbaby.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT NeoBank 66000 1320
14/08/2015 M. Edwards Tammy Moore 880624774 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Raiffeisen Polbank 49000 980
04/04/2016 B. Banks Lori Gray 798803214 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT BGZ 33000 660
02/01/2015 B. Kim Amy Dunn 883314293 Kredyty Gotowkowe PKO BP 91000 1820
15/03/2015 K. Bowman Cheryl Cook 886627963 ccook1m@hp.com Kredyty Hipoteczne BZ WBK 17000 340
02/11/2015 C. Hicks Irene Snyder 791833650 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Idea Money 31000 620
11/01/2016 R. Ortiz Ruth Elliott 881963622 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT PKO BP 19000 380
28/02/2016 K. Bowman Sara Anderson 883122651 sanderson1p@blogger.com Kredyty Gotowkowe BGZ 90000 1800
24/08/2015 M. Wright Rose James 795269507 rjames1q@themeforest.net Kredyty Gotowkowe Pekao SA 89000 1780
16/07/2015 S. Mcdonald Billy Carr 782999035 Kredyty Hipoteczne PLUS Bank 7000 140
22/06/2016 M. Edwards Kenneth Burke kburke1s@newsvine.com Kredyty Gotowkowe BOS 37000 740
08/05/2016 R. Morales Joe Shaw 785729175 jshaw1t@people.com.cn Kredyty Gotowkowe GNB 97000 1940
27/07/2015 M. Wright Eugene Woods 881755195 Kredyty Hipoteczne PRAGMA 18000 360
27/05/2016 M. Wright Bruce Lynch 883404251 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT BNP Paribas 12000 240
03/05/2016 K. Myers Marie Ross 881475931 mross1w@indiatimes.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Deutsche Bank 37000 740
09/05/2015 K. Bowman Billy Garza 786668583 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Pekao SA 33000 660
04/02/2016 S. Mcdonald Roy Green 791531065 rgreen1y@reuters.com Kredyty Gotowkowe Bank Spoldzielczy 44000 880
27/08/2015 K. Myers Keith Dixon 791420937 Kredyty Hipoteczne Fundusz Mikro 99000 1980
25/05/2016 B. Banks Shawn King Kredyty Firmowe z VAT mBank 42000 840
14/08/2015 D. Hudson Maria Andrews 885738876 Kredyty Gotowkowe Deutsche Bank 13000 260
31/12/2015 B. Kim Christina Ross 798366442 Kredyty Gotowkowe Eurobank 95000 1900
27/04/2016 B. Kim Martin Mitchell 882826889 Kredyty Hipoteczne GNB 45000 900
29/02/2016 K. Ellis Jonathan Gordon jgordon24@over-blog.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Eurolider 49000 980
25/06/2015 D. Hudson Anna Fuller 880750300 afuller25@cnbc.com Kredyty Gotowkowe SGEF 11000 220
02/01/2015 E. Kennedy Lisa West 882037719 Kredyty Gotowkowe Alior Bank 73000 1460
25/01/2015 C. Hicks Jeremy Gutierrez 880791573 jgutierrez27@guardian.co.uk Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT ING 87000 1740
04/10/2015 K. Bowman Stephanie Bell 791950394 sbell28@blog.com Kredyty Gotowkowe BOS 49000 980
23/05/2015 K. Ellis Heather Cooper 793398986 hcooper29@nymag.com Kredyty Hipoteczne BPH 24000 480
15/02/2016 N. Fuller Norma Jones njones2a@smh.com.au Kredyty Hipoteczne Idea Bank 64000 1280
24/11/2015 K. Bowman Roy Anderson 783460345 randerson2b@army.mil Kredyty Hipoteczne PLUS Bank 72000 1440
18/07/2015 K. Ellis Heather Freeman 881002942 Kredyty Gotowkowe PKO BP 2000 40
03/02/2016 B. Banks Alan Jenkins 885903639 ajenkins2d@usatoday.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT GNB 35000 700
27/07/2015 J. Gutierrez Paula Franklin 796595567 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Millennium 79000 1580
08/07/2015 B. Banks Donald Knight 886913119 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT GNB 47000 940
05/08/2015 R. Ortiz Paul Meyer 885983309 Kredyty Hipoteczne Leasing Polski 2000 40
30/01/2016 D. Hudson Theresa Simpson 794188000 tsimpson2h@icio.us Kredyty Gotowkowe GNB 98000 1960
29/03/2015 K. Ellis Bruce Nguyen 788381948 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Bibby Financial Services 40000 800
01/09/2015 A. Fernandez Sandra Wilson swilson2j@house.gov Kredyty Hipoteczne BOS 36000 720
26/01/2016 J. Chapman Marilyn Butler mbutler2k@comsenz.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT PKO BP 58000 1160
21/09/2015 M. Wright Victor Hernandez 720416227 vhernandez2l@aol.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT ING 64000 1280
13/04/2015 S. Matthews Dorothy Chavez 792235800 dchavez2m@amazonaws.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Eurolider 60000 1200
19/04/2016 K. Bowman Gerald Chavez Kredyty Hipoteczne Eurolider 12000 240
05/06/2016 J. Gutierrez Alan Robertson 783166966 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Bibby Financial Services 38000 760
16/01/2015 A. Fernandez Julie Fowler 782092503 Kredyty Hipoteczne PEKAO SA 66000 1320
02/02/2016 R. Ortiz Janice King 729374848 Kredyty Hipoteczne Alior Bank 79000 1580
22/05/2016 J. Gutierrez Laura Martinez 888420221 lmartinez2r@sfgate.com Kredyty Hipoteczne SGEF 43000 860