Prognozy sprzedaży

Nowa Prognoza

Zamknięcie Doradca Imię Nazwisko Telefon Email Produkt Instytucja Wolumen Status
10/07/2015 A. Fernandez Laura Kelly Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Bibby Financial Services 38000
31/12/2015 K. Bowman Rose Murphy 732263404 Kredyty Gotowkowe BZ WBK 46000
23/02/2015 N. Fuller Lillian Burns 888230971 Kredyty Gotowkowe Deutsche Bank 66000
16/11/2015 D. Hudson Victor Kim 795107511 vkim3@plala.or.jp Kredyty Firmowe z VAT SGEF 27000
26/06/2015 K. Rivera Susan Phillips sphillips4@pbs.org Kredyty Gotowkowe mBank 7000
25/04/2016 C. Hicks Chris Weaver 797342429 cweaver5@cnn.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Marshal Lion 43000
13/06/2016 R. Morales Walter Sanchez 784957900 wsanchez6@wp.com Kredyty Hipoteczne PLUS Bank 83000
10/04/2016 J. Gutierrez Julie Lewis 799955377 jlewis7@elpais.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT BPH 79000
05/07/2015 M. Wright Craig Elliott 880922810 Kredyty Gotowkowe Fundusz Mikro 74000
27/05/2015 K. Bowman David Ruiz 691532787 druiz9@indiegogo.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Millennium 94000
14/08/2015 N. Fuller Gloria Alvarez 886839694 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Idea Bank 8000
08/07/2015 K. Myers Cynthia Cook ccookb@dedecms.com Kredyty Gotowkowe mBank 21000
15/09/2015 J. Chapman Virginia Carter 790511595 Kredyty Gotowkowe BNP Paribas 66000
26/12/2015 K. Rivera Angela Morrison 884902027 Kredyty Hipoteczne BZ WBK 32000
19/06/2015 S. Mcdonald Alice Ortiz 884074997 aortize@example.com Kredyty Gotowkowe BZ WBK 9000
08/10/2015 J. Chapman Betty West 885607541 Kredyty Hipoteczne Eurolider 24000
05/09/2015 M. Wright Joshua Dixon 793916839 jdixong@etsy.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Getin Noble 34000
21/10/2015 R. Morales Joseph Carr 884743551 jcarrh@weather.com Kredyty Hipoteczne GNB 59000
25/01/2016 M. Edwards Gloria Peterson 780697958 gpetersoni@walmart.com Kredyty Hipoteczne NeoBank 11000
24/03/2015 A. Fernandez Antonio Elliott 785306252 aelliottj@merriam-webster.com Kredyty Gotowkowe Fundusz Mikro 34000
10/02/2016 C. Hicks Antonio Black 888897365 ablackk@hhs.gov Kredyty Gotowkowe GNB 73000
14/04/2015 M. Edwards Cynthia Mccoy 795821457 cmccoyl@msu.edu Kredyty Firmowe z VAT ING 12000
31/08/2015 C. Hicks Christina Cruz 880257709 Kredyty Hipoteczne Grenke Leasing 6000
28/07/2015 K. Bowman Jeffrey Brooks 697595882 jbrooksn@latimes.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Deutsche Bank 29000
16/03/2015 B. Banks Larry Scott 884129146 Kredyty Gotowkowe Meritum Bank 13000
10/08/2015 R. Ortiz Nicole Flores 737646030 nfloresp@wsj.com Kredyty Hipoteczne Raiffeisen Polbank 81000
10/07/2015 J. Gutierrez Eugene Kelly 883620919 ekellyq@theglobeandmail.com Kredyty Hipoteczne PKO BP 15000
28/09/2015 N. Fuller Emily Thompson Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Leasing Polski 42000
23/01/2016 E. Kennedy Doris Ward 887508736 dwards@homestead.com Kredyty Gotowkowe Meritum Bank 35000
10/03/2016 K. Myers Helen Wheeler 886669623 Kredyty Hipoteczne DB PBC 91000
23/04/2016 K. Rivera Joe Day 733395475 Kredyty Hipoteczne Alior Bank 1000
14/02/2015 B. Kim Steve Sanchez 887601279 ssanchezv@topsy.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT SGEF 64000
16/03/2015 K. Bowman Alice Rivera 883844020 Kredyty Hipoteczne Fundusz Mikro 7000
25/12/2015 S. Matthews Albert Franklin 792422440 afranklinx@europa.eu Kredyty Firmowe z VAT mBank 89000
15/06/2016 S. Matthews Richard Ortiz 784424572 rortizy@mail.ru Kredyty Hipoteczne NeoBank 72000
07/06/2015 D. Hudson Jessica Cox 881990596 jcoxz@nsw.gov.au Kredyty Hipoteczne Meritum Bank 22000
05/05/2016 J. Gutierrez Jerry Wells 798917950 Kredyty Hipoteczne PRAGMA 21000
17/01/2016 S. Mcdonald Lawrence Turner 880754698 lturner11@1und1.de Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Deutsche Bank 51000
28/06/2016 K. Bowman Lillian Russell 783505679 lrussell12@soundcloud.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Pekao SA 65000
09/04/2015 A. Fernandez Rebecca Vasquez 796130437 rvasquez13@msn.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Deutsche Bank 39000
23/12/2015 J. Gutierrez Barbara Fisher 889861114 bfisher14@altervista.org Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Bank Spoldzielczy 65000
04/04/2015 R. Morales Fred Olson 792608639 folson15@altervista.org Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Meritum Bank 2000
20/10/2015 C. Hicks Samuel Washington 787525909 swashington16@mashable.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Leasing Polski 24000
23/12/2015 A. Fernandez Amy Stevens astevens17@is.gd Kredyty Hipoteczne PLUS Bank 80000
15/02/2016 J. Chapman Annie Reed 781600167 areed18@quantcast.com Kredyty Gotowkowe BIZ Bank 30000
29/01/2015 D. Hudson Annie Williams awilliams19@yahoo.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT PRAGMA 75000
28/04/2015 K. Myers Samuel Bennett 880261422 sbennett1a@tiny.cc Kredyty Hipoteczne Bank Spoldzielczy 96000
27/01/2015 S. Mcdonald Steve Reed 882681097 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT mBank 8000
30/04/2015 J. Chapman Ryan Watson 789069264 rwatson1c@google.de Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Bibby Financial Services 52000
28/10/2015 S. Matthews Roy Kelly 511979689 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT PKO BP 45000
12/04/2016 K. Ellis Judith Hansen 884336685 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Leasing Polski 82000
18/06/2015 K. Bowman Russell Burton 882177311 rburton1f@ifeng.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT DB PBC 55000
22/06/2016 K. Myers Lori Wells lwells1g@bbc.co.uk Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Bank Spoldzielczy 37000
22/12/2015 R. Ortiz Larry Gonzales Kredyty Hipoteczne Leasing Polski 17000
13/01/2015 K. Myers Alan Vasquez 783013909 avasquez1i@icq.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT BIZ Bank 100000
23/08/2015 R. Ortiz Doris Daniels ddaniels1j@google.nl Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Grenke Leasing 68000
10/01/2016 R. Morales Diane Stewart 880906870 dstewart1k@dropbox.com Kredyty Gotowkowe Meritum Bank 53000
29/03/2016 J. Gutierrez Carl Ramos 880433489 cramos1l@instagram.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT BOS 80000
18/12/2015 J. Chapman Benjamin Miller 798690973 bmiller1m@netlog.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Eurobank 13000
04/02/2016 D. Hudson Ruth Schmidt 888777700 rschmidt1n@addthis.com Kredyty Gotowkowe Bibby Financial Services 14000
28/05/2015 M. Wright Karen Black 794832184 Kredyty Gotowkowe BZ WBK 14000
04/03/2015 C. Hicks Ryan Baker rbaker1p@time.com Kredyty Gotowkowe NeoBank 23000
11/03/2015 M. Wright Juan Coleman jcoleman1q@ibm.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Meritum Bank 46000
04/03/2015 J. Gutierrez Harry Lynch 883271281 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Getin Noble 3000
03/03/2015 K. Rivera Norma Oliver Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Idea Money 67000
13/12/2015 N. Fuller Douglas Myers 881893579 Kredyty Hipoteczne PLUS Bank 40000
22/04/2015 K. Myers Richard Gordon Kredyty Hipoteczne Grenke Leasing 10000
19/06/2015 M. Edwards Ryan Torres 697619525 rtorres1v@unesco.org Kredyty Gotowkowe DB PBC 34000
20/11/2015 D. Hudson Walter Ward 886172286 wward1w@wisc.edu Kredyty Gotowkowe BZ WBK 49000
15/11/2015 S. Mcdonald Larry Peterson Kredyty Firmowe z VAT ING 98000
16/05/2015 A. Fernandez Frank Armstrong 881866998 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Raiffeisen Polbank 77000
15/06/2016 R. Morales Susan Hansen 883560658 Kredyty Gotowkowe Grenke Leasing 96000
23/01/2016 J. Gutierrez Michael Edwards 798321996 medwards20@wordpress.org Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Bibby Financial Services 4000
14/02/2015 K. Rivera Robert Roberts 734255092 Kredyty Hipoteczne Deutsche Bank 40000
28/01/2016 M. Wright Lawrence Cox 883933365 Kredyty Gotowkowe NeoBank 59000
19/01/2016 K. Rivera Johnny Jordan jjordan23@purevolume.com Kredyty Gotowkowe BIZ Bank 53000
30/05/2016 M. Wright Douglas Carr 881715031 dcarr24@issuu.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT BIZ Bank 19000
30/05/2015 R. Ortiz James George 881823274 Kredyty Hipoteczne Leasing Polski 66000
03/03/2016 S. Mcdonald Catherine Jacobs 793998863 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT GNB 29000
17/03/2015 N. Fuller Joyce Brooks 794228186 Kredyty Gotowkowe Bibby Financial Services 53000
29/11/2015 J. Chapman Justin Taylor 795646304 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT SGEF 100000
21/02/2015 J. Gutierrez Victor Snyder 799199871 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT NeoBank 23000
12/12/2015 B. Kim Janet Riley jriley2a@europa.eu Kredyty Gotowkowe BGZ 25000
04/01/2015 B. Kim Jason Richards 882375976 Kredyty Gotowkowe Pekao SA 73000
07/06/2015 D. Hudson Mark Reynolds 731200119 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Fundusz Mikro 2000
25/10/2015 R. Ortiz Jacqueline Harris 888925283 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Millennium 89000
31/07/2015 M. Wright Lawrence Ross 738521140 lross2e@bloomberg.com Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Deutsche Bank 35000
12/09/2015 J. Chapman Joan Graham 782498824 Kredyty Hipoteczne Meritum Bank 77000
19/08/2015 K. Bowman Ralph Moore 795429891 Kredyty Gotowkowe Fundusz Mikro 84000
08/05/2015 B. Kim David Cook dcook2h@netscape.com Kredyty Firmowe z VAT BZ WBK 78000
09/08/2015 E. Kennedy Bonnie Woods Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Millennium 57000
30/05/2015 C. Hicks Cynthia Peterson 888387949 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Pekao SA 36000
12/01/2015 B. Kim Mildred Cooper 787482122 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT GNB 59000
20/06/2015 M. Edwards Bobby Ford 694317347 bford2l@uol.com.br Kredyty Firmowe z VAT mBank 47000
13/06/2015 A. Fernandez Jack Sanchez 736931576 Kredyty Gotowkowe BZ WBK 85000
23/05/2015 M. Edwards Angela Reid 798367777 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT Millennium 60000
18/05/2015 M. Wright Terry Green 880562370 Kredyty Firmowe z VAT BZ WBK 68000
02/03/2015 M. Wright Raymond Martin 794836090 Kredyty Gotowkowe Meritum Bank 93000
28/11/2015 S. Mcdonald Sean George 794964002 sgeorge2q@aol.com Kredyty Hipoteczne GNB 88000
13/03/2016 S. Matthews Ruth Bell 881171865 Kredyty Firmowe bez VAT Alior Bank 26000